Contact Us

 

PRESIDENT – Don Boxx DBoxx@TG3Electronics.com
VICE PRESIDENT – Chad Giles CGiles@TG3Electronics.com
Director of Sales and Marketing – David Michielli DMichielli@TG3Electronics.com
DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING – Brian Carpenter BCarpenter@TG3Electronics.com
DIRECTOR OF QUALITY – Jim Rigney JRigney@TG3Electronics.com
Mobile Data Products, Customer Service, Business Development Manager – Madalynn Strzelecki mstrzelecki@TG3Electronics.com
Marketing, Trade Shows and Events, Customer Service, Marketing Coordinator РAly’ssa Peterson apeterson@tg3electronics.com